Back to All Events

Moostletour Artist Studio Tours

This self-regulated tour provides an opportunity for the public to visit the creative studios of several artists in our community. Artists this year participating are: Monica DeCampo, Sue Hunchuk,  Zach Dietrich and Wendy Parsons, Claude Morin, Laura Hamilton, Bill Keen, Grant and Brenda McLaughlin, Rob Froese. Featured artists at the Moose Jaw Museum & Art Gallery gift shop will be:  Ross Melanson, Russell Mang, and Chris Wikman. Walking guides can be picked up at Yvette Moore's Gallery, Parson and Dietrich Studio or the Moose Jaw Museum & Art Gallery gift shop.

Earlier Event: October 25
Moose Jaw Art Market